Hodnocení

7,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,9
Pohodlí
7,1
Poloha hotelu
7,9
Zařízení
7,3
Personál
9,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,4

Hodnocení

    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Eva Bärtlová
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    HANA
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. února 2018

    Krrasna dovolena relax

    Vse o.k.
    Pekny bungalov s velkou terasou zasazen do prirody,klidne misto,malo turistu,okolo zadny rezort a velice prijemna thajska rodina,vyborne jidlo.
    BronislavaB
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dias
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018

    Best stay in Thailand

    The staff were very friendly and helped out with everything we wanted to organise. The location was ideal and had a very relaxed vibe. The food was also excellent value for money and I would recommend the seafood fried rice.
    Jake
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Laura
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    20. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Petra
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. dubna 2018
    There is no beach, without motorbike u can do anything in this place everywhere too far but if you need down to toen, they will take you.
    Very nice family, very helpful. Peaceful place for relax, clean whole area, good place for kids
    Aekkapan
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    15. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. března 2018
    I loved it..
    Maria Fowler
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    23. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michael Karen
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. března 2018

    Lovely relaxing holiday waking up to the most wonderful view.

    Absolutely nothing!
    Great location, lovely bungalows, lovely staff great food. Brilliant value. It is so peaceful and tranquil here. Fantastic place for relaxing holiday.
    michel
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    12. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Miroslav
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    27. února 2018
    The bed was awfull.
    Staff and food was perfect.
    Michael
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    23. února 2018

    Very nice

    Liked it all
    The staff and the tranquility
    Jayson
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. února 2018
    I'm a backpacker at heart, Thailand is awesome including koh mak, quiet good food, everything you need including the whole island in 20 min
    Skadi
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    7. února 2018

    Beautiful

    The shower
    The hammock to cill and relax. The view is fantastic and the nature around.
    Thomas
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. února 2018

    Short but lovely stay on Koh Mak

    There were some big insects at night time flying around our bungalow, and a lot of animal noises, but that is to expect, youre in the middle of the jungle
    Very friendly family and free taxi services to and from the pier!
    Sofi
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    24. ledna 2018

    Quite, simple, friendly

    Great value for the money. Very quite location. The private beach is not the best but Koh Mak has some very beautiful beaches. They offer a free transport between the boat. The staff was kind and helpful. We rent a scooter for 250 bath. It's far from everything. I recommend to rent a scooter. The first night we were in the small bungalow it was basic but enough. During the night an animal start to eating the wood. We couldn't sleep all night. The staff was very helpful because they changed our bungalow and they gave us a big family bungalow for the same price. We were really thankful.
Načítaní hodnocení