Avaliações

7,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,9
Conforto
7,1
Localização
7,9
Comodidades
7,3
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Dias
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018

    Best stay in Thailand

    The staff were very friendly and helped out with everything we wanted to organise. The location was ideal and had a very relaxed vibe. The food was also excellent value for money and I would recommend the seafood fried rice.
    Jake
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laura
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Petra
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    15 de abril de 2018
    There is no beach, without motorbike u can do anything in this place everywhere too far but if you need down to toen, they will take you.
    Very nice family, very helpful. Peaceful place for relax, clean whole area, good place for kids
    Aekkapan
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    15 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de março de 2018
    I loved it..
    Maria Fowler
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael Karen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de março de 2018

    Lovely relaxing holiday waking up to the most wonderful view.

    Absolutely nothing!
    Great location, lovely bungalows, lovely staff great food. Brilliant value. It is so peaceful and tranquil here. Fantastic place for relaxing holiday.
    michel
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Miroslav
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    27 de fevereiro de 2018
    The bed was awfull.
    Staff and food was perfect.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de fevereiro de 2018

    Very nice

    Liked it all
    The staff and the tranquility
    Jayson
    tw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de fevereiro de 2018
    I'm a backpacker at heart, Thailand is awesome including koh mak, quiet good food, everything you need including the whole island in 20 min
    Skadi
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de fevereiro de 2018

    Beautiful

    The shower
    The hammock to cill and relax. The view is fantastic and the nature around.
    Thomas
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    1 de fevereiro de 2018

    Short but lovely stay on Koh Mak

    There were some big insects at night time flying around our bungalow, and a lot of animal noises, but that is to expect, youre in the middle of the jungle
    Very friendly family and free taxi services to and from the pier!
    Sofi
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    24 de janeiro de 2018

    Quite, simple, friendly

    Great value for the money. Very quite location. The private beach is not the best but Koh Mak has some very beautiful beaches. They offer a free transport between the boat. The staff was kind and helpful. We rent a scooter for 250 bath. It's far from everything. I recommend to rent a scooter. The first night we were in the small bungalow it was basic but enough. During the night an animal start to eating the wood. We couldn't sleep all night. The staff was very helpful because they changed our bungalow and they gave us a big family bungalow for the same price. We were really thankful.
    Heiko
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    23 de janeiro de 2018
    Perfect place when you are looking for a quiet place to relax. Very simple, wonderful place with a great host. I had a real good and peacful time there.
    Céline
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de janeiro de 2018

    little piece of paradise withdrawn, simple, friendly, warm

    When we were there it was very windy at night. The wind seems more impressive being in the bungalow, difficulty to.
    Very warm welcome, super friendly staff! Simple, withdrawn, quiet. But still practical with the restaurant on the spot, scooter for rent and opportunity to buy to drink.
    Golden brown
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de janeiro de 2018

    nice quiet friendly peaceful place

    very quiet place...i like but not everybody.
    Sarah Boyes
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    12 de janeiro de 2018

    Remote and peaceful

    No beach
    Friendly family and good food
Carregando avaliações